Chapter Staff

ABC Los Angeles/ Ventura Chapter and Training Trust Staff

Chapter Staff: 

Michelle Perez 
President/ CEO
(818) 898-2099 ext 101
mperez@abclaventura.org


Training Trust Staff:

Lisette Franco
Education Coordinator
818-898-2099  ext.104
lfranco@abclaventura.org

Breea Bergara
Education Assistant
818-898-2099  ext.104
bbergara@abclaventura.org



>
Chapter Address

12979 Arroyo Avenue
San Fernando, CA 91340

Phone: 818-898-2099
Fax: 818-898-2299


Chapter Hours 

Monday- Friday (Except Holidays)
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.



Inquires

General:
info@abclaventura.org

Chapter: 
president@abclaventura.org

Membership:

membership@abclaventura.org

Political Advocacy: 
advocacy@abclaventura.org

Education & Training:  
education@abclaventura.org