Calendar Of Events

Upcoming Events

ABC National Events

select
select

Previousnext dayToday

Select date
<<<August 2017>>>
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
  • List

8/16/2017 - 9/15/2017

ABC Los Angeles/Ventura Training Facility (map)

Earn 40 hours of Continuing Education Units! Class is opened to both General and Residential Electricians. This class is designed to assist individuals looking for a helping hand in preparing for the California Electrician Certification Exam using the 2014 National Electrical Code!  Class Schedule: Class will meet for Consecutive weeks Tuesday & Thursday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Start Date: July 17, 2017 End Date: August 17,2017   Subjects Covered: &mi...


  

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION:  This webinar will discuss the impact of emerging topics in the drone space such as computer vision and machine learning, virtual reality, and data-driven workflows, and how these and other technologies are helping businesses explore exciting new opportunities with drones.  Date:Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Time:2:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (PT) Length:60 minutes Fee:Free Speakers:Alexander Kube, COO, Botlink Presented by AB...