ABC

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION:  This webinar will discuss the impact of emerging topics in the drone space such as computer vision and machine learning, virtual reality, and data-driven workflows, and how these and other technologies are helping businesses explore exciting new opportunities with drones. 

Date:Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Time:2:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Length:60 minutes
Fee:Free
Speakers:Alexander Kube, COO, Botlink
Presented by ABC's National Event Sponsor, Procore

To register for this webinar click here.