ABC

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION: 

One of the biggest risks to a company in a low-margin construction economy is executing a project differently than how it was estimated (and vice versa). The best way to maintain profitability is to create field-friendly budgets, to aggressively track and manage direct costs, and to incorporate actual performance into future estimates. 

Please join us for the special webinar with FMI's Ryan O'Shea, where attendees will learn how to incorporate field input into estimates, determine the healthy differences between an estimate and a budget, recognize why and how actual job costs should be tracked and utilize job-cost information to improve estimating accuracy. 

Date:Thursday, August 24, 2017
Time:1:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. (CT) / 11:00 a.m. (MT) / 10:00 a.m. (PT)
Length:60 minutes
Fee:Free
Speakers:Ryan O'Shea, FMI

Presented by ABC's Strategic Partner - Dexter + Chaney

To register for this webinar click here